Reviews
Read Reviews of the Curtiss Hotel in Downtown Buffalo. The top destination, 5- star Boutique Hotel in Buffalo, NY.
Curtiss Hotel Reviews
1697
page-template-default,page,page-id-1697,page-parent,qode-social-login-1.1.2,qode-restaurant-1.1.1,stockholm-core-1.0.8,woocommerce-no-js,select-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,select-theme-ver-5.1.5,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0,vc_responsive
Title Image

Reviews

Read customer submitted reviews of Curtiss Hotel.

Click the button below to submit your own review!

Submit a Review

Superrrrrrrrrrrrr Hotel

5.0 rating
April 9, 2019

I can only comment on the main bar at the Curtis Hotel….although I will return to stay at this beautiful hotel!
The bar is very cool as it rotates
The bartenders are very friendly and knowledgeable
Anxious for summer, to check out the rooftop bar
Absolutely lovely!

Inara

Great Service /experience

5.0 rating
March 17, 2019

I booked a Staycation for a friend and the staff really made the experience wonderful. When there was an issues they addressed it professionally. I recommend that you stay at the Curtis hotel, you will never see hotels the same. My guest had the best time of their life.

Tyrone Goodson

Way to Go

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

I came to Curtiss tonight with some coworkers and had the best service at the revolving bar since coming here last year. Josie, Miguel and Emily ran the bar tonight and provided excellent service, precision and friendliness. From cucumber martinis to any cocktail you want, their professionalism and actual caring attitude left my coworkers and I with such a great night- money WELL spent. Can’t wait to come back Curtiss!

Andrew Keysor

Caesar’s Palace.

5.0 rating
December 28, 2018

The hotel remind me of Caesar’s Palace. It was exceptionally clean and loaded with high technology! My room was large and had more than adequate space. They picked me up from the airport without charge! The staff was extremely helpful. The rotating bar was very unique!

Verified Guest

Buffalo for the weekend

5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Highly recommend this hotel, as an exceptional value. It is equipped with high end amenities you would expect from a much more expensive facility. Centrally located to everything.

Verified Guest

Recommended

5.0 rating
November 24, 2018

Walking distance to many things in downtown area
Its beautiful.. updated… great staff… great location … quiet… comfortable… just all around impressive

Verified Guest

Beautiful hotel

5.0 rating
November 20, 2018

This is a beautiful hotel. The rooms are spacious, beautifully furnished and very comfortable. The bathrooms are large and the shower is modern and wonderful.

Verified Guest

Perfection

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

This is an AMAZING hotel in the heart of Buffalo… Worth every penny!!!

Verified Guest

Excellent stay

5.0 rating
November 15, 2018

Hotel room very nice, clean, and above normal size room. Bathroom was newly renovated with more upgrades to mention. Everything about this hotel was above my expectations!

Verified Guest

Class & History at Curtiss in little Buffalo NY!

5.0 rating
November 14, 2018

Worked in building 30 yrs when/where I met my partner of 28 years!
Beautiful inside and out! Curtiss Hotel is a special spot & destination whether you are a local or visiting the area!

Verified Guest