Title Image

Reviews

Read customer submitted reviews of Curtiss Hotel.

Click the button below to submit your own review!

Submit a Review

Sweet 17

Rated 5 out of 5
March 19, 2021

We had a most wonderful staycation at The Curtiss this past week. We celebrated my daughter’s birthday. Our time there will be a favorite memory for her for years to come!
The hotel was very beautiful and posh. The Manager at the front desk, Josh, had a great smile and was very helpful and kind. Jenna at the Revolving Bar was charming, friendly and made us feel very welcome. Dinner at Chez Ami was delicious. Our server at the restaurant, Petya, was very pleasant and attentive.
Whether to dine or to stay, we will definitely be returning toThe Curtiss in the future. Thank you.

Carmen

Valentine’s Dinner special

Rated 5 out of 5
February 16, 2021

Absolutely the BEST service and food we have experienced in a long time. I would recommend this place to anyone seeking a nice romantic dinner with phenomenal food. Not only was the food amazing but the staff as well following all pandemic protocols. They made the experience there exceptional.

Leanne

A Safe & Wonderful Staycation

Rated 5 out of 5
January 16, 2021

The Curtiss Buffalo Staycation package is simply perfect. After countless months (almost a year!) under the U.S. order to “stay home” – my boyfriend and I simply needed a night outside the house but also wanted to stay safe. This package is PERFECT for that!! We felt safe the whole stay – the rooms were cleaned and there were signs and signed off/dated papers detailing the cleaning services performed. Other than getting our dinner and checking in, we didn’t have to interact or even come close to anyone else and those that we saw while checking in or those working in the restaurant were all wearing masks and maintained safe distance. I will 100% be back and will tell everyone I know to take a night off and head to the Curtiss! It’s worth it!

Sarah

Absolutely Fabulous

Rated 5 out of 5
February 29, 2020

My husband and I had the most wonderful visit to The Curtiss Hotel! Everything from start to finish was just absolutely perfect. The lobby, bar, restaurant, Turkish Spa, and especially our amazing and beautiful room was a delight. All staff was professional, polite and friendly. We look forward to returning! Worth every penny!

Christine Benson

Amazing Stay!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 10, 2019

Hotel staff from valet to reception to bartenders were all very welcoming and accommodating.
The hotel is in a great location.
The room was large and had everything you needed. The bathroom was probably our favorite feature. Would definitely recommend and would stay again!

Jen Krugman

Super Hotel

Rated 5 out of 5
April 9, 2019

I can only comment on the main bar at the Curtis Hotel….although I will return to stay at this beautiful hotel!
The bar is very cool as it rotates
The bartenders are very friendly and knowledgeable
Anxious for summer, to check out the rooftop bar
Absolutely lovely!

Inara

Great Service /experience

Rated 5 out of 5
March 17, 2019

I booked a Staycation for a friend and the staff really made the experience wonderful. When there was an issues they addressed it professionally. I recommend that you stay at the Curtis hotel, you will never see hotels the same. My guest had the best time of their life.

Tyrone Goodson

Way to Go

Rated 5 out of 5
February 28, 2019

I came to Curtiss tonight with some coworkers and had the best service at the revolving bar since coming here last year. Josie, Miguel and Emily ran the bar tonight and provided excellent service, precision and friendliness. From cucumber martinis to any cocktail you want, their professionalism and actual caring attitude left my coworkers and I with such a great night- money WELL spent. Can’t wait to come back Curtiss!

Andrew Keysor

Caesar’s Palace.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 28, 2018

The hotel remind me of Caesar’s Palace. It was exceptionally clean and loaded with high technology! My room was large and had more than adequate space. They picked me up from the airport without charge! The staff was extremely helpful. The rotating bar was very unique!

Verified Guest

Buffalo for the weekend

Rated 5 out of 5
November 27, 2018

Highly recommend this hotel, as an exceptional value. It is equipped with high end amenities you would expect from a much more expensive facility. Centrally located to everything.

Verified Guest